Before I’m 20…

A list of things i want to accomplish before I turn 20.

-Obtained my high school diploma.

-Graduated from the United States Army Basic Training.

– Learned the basic noun, verbs and forms of Spanish.

– Dunk a basketball on a 10 foot hoop with ease.

-Run 2 miles in under 10 minutes.

-Read at least 13 more books that will expand my range of knowledge.

-Memorized all rank insignias of the United States Army.

-Create and establish my own craft (I’m not sure what i want to focus on as a career and my time is running down everyday.

-At least attend 5 public speaking meetings.

-Meet new people and secure that bridge between them.

-By the end of the year before my birthday, i want to be totally independent, be my own individual.

About brownph13

Living to help, helping to live.

Leave a Reply

